ITTD STAFF

 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Tracie Lewis
 
Tracie Lewis, PhD
Director
tolewis@ncat.edu
(336) 285-4491
 
 
Dr. Bessie Nkonge
  
Bessie Nkonge, PhD
Blackboard Administrator
bessien@ncat.edu
(336) 285-4496
 
 
 
 
 
Tracey Bridges.jpg
 
Tracey Bridges
Instructional Designer
thbridges@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2869

 

 
david-whitehead.jpg
 
David Whitehead
Instructional Designer
dfwhitehead@ncat.edu
(336) 285-4488
 
 
 
 
 
Joshua Marsh.jpg
 
Joshua Marsh
Instructional Designer
jsmarsh@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2482
 
 
Xavier Carrington.jpg
 
Xavier Carrington
Multimedia Specialist
xcarring@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2065
 
 
 
kathleen-mapson.jpg
 
Kathleen Mapson, Ed.D.
Temporary Instructional Designer
khmapson@ncat.edu
(336) 285-4439