Contact Us

Avent, Sharee
Accounting Technician
sdavent@ncat.edu
336-334-7721

Bell-Woods, Sandy
Assistant Treasurer
smbellwo@ncat.edu
336-334-7721

Dubose, Angela
Treasurer
dubose@ncat.edu
336-334-7721

Duffey, Jennifer
Administrative Support Specialist
jhduffey@ncat.edu
336-334-7721

Ford, Leah
Accounting Technician
lsford@ncat.edu
336-334-7721
Gordon, Kristy
Accountant
kwmaners@ncat.edu
336-334-7721

Hines, Alonzo
Assistant Treasurer
ahines@ncat.edu
336-334-7721

Vacant
Foundation Accountant
336-334-7721

LeSane, Tammie
Collections Specialist
tammiel@ncat.edu
336-334-7721

Rogers, Stephanie
Cashier
smrogers@ncat.edu
336-334-7721