Contact Us

Email: treasoff@ncat.edu

Telephone Number: (336)334-7721

Fax Number: (336)334-7208

 

Angela Thompson DuBose
Treasurer
dubose@ncat.edu

Sandy Bell-Woods
Assistant Treasurer- Cash Operations
smbellwo@ncat.edu

Kristy Gordon
Assistant Treasurer- Business Systems Analyst
kwmaners@ncat.edu

Sharee Avent
Accounting Technician
sdavent@ncat.edu

Katrina Billie
Accountant
klbillie@ncat.edu

Rosaline Coker
Accounting Technician
rhcoker@ncat.edu

Jennifer Duffey
Administrative Support Specialist
jhduffey@ncat.edu

Leah Ford
Accounting Technician
lsford@ncat.edu

Pamela Herbin
Accounting Technician
plherbin@ncat.edu

 

Tammie LeSane
Collections Specialist
tammiel@ncat.edu

Barbara Purnell
Foundation Accountant
bapurnell@ncat.edu

Vacant
Cashier